Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Missionaries Supported by Harvest Baptist Church

Name and AddressFieldE-Mail
Antonio Arrellano
APDO 4498
Monterrey, NL, Mexico
Mexico  
Carl Brothers
73 Hewitt Court NE
Medicine Hat, ALBERTA. CANADA T1C 1NB
Canada brothers@shockware.com
Walter Cubbage
20 Fleetwood Lane
Milford, OH 45150
Bearing Precious Seed casba3@locusonline.com
Herb Curriden
P.O. Box 561
London, KY 40743-0561
Missionary Helps hjdcurriden@kih.net
Arvin Devers
1C Lamerton Road
Kildrum,Cumbernauld, Scotland G67 2HR
Scotland Asdevers@aol.com
Jon DeRusha
615 Lively Fiesta Way
Henderson, NV 89015
Church Planting JCDeRusha@aol.com
Sonny Fritz
705 Marlens Court, Suite 69, Box 64
Laredo, TX 78041-6010
Mexico sonny_fritz@infosel.net.mx
James George
BP 283
Bangolo, Cote d'voire W. Africa
Ivory Coast 74252-2357@compuserve.com
Jim Henry
2 Brook Close
Whipton, Exeter, Devon EX1-3J6 England
England 
Frank Howell
P.O. Box 206
Caganan de Oro City, 9000 Philippines
The Philippines 
Dan Hyden
P.O. Box 728
Urbana, OH 43078
Russia hydens@foryou.net
Mike Leczo
7808 Beulah Church Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Zambia 
Doug Long
3-6 Suehiro, 4 JO Chome
Asahikawa, Hokkaido, 071-8134 Japan
Japan dglong@colas.co.jp
Manuel Lopez
APDO 1235
Puebla, Puebla 72000 Mexico
Mexico FUDELMEX@compuserve.com
Jerry Morrow
613 E. Buchanan
Harlingen, TX 78550
Mexico 
James Rhee
P.O. Box 689
Hornsby, NSA 2077 Australia
Australia jjrhee@hotkey.net.au
Philip Rogers
Casilla 222, Correo 17
Santiago, Chile
Chile rogersfamily@iname.com
Chuck Stevenson
P.O. 1 Box 128
Ploiesti 2000, Romania
Romania trvl4hm@aol.com
Chris Tackett
8421 Bohannon Dr.
Dallas, TX 75217
Mexico 
Johathan Thompson
5 Box Elder Drive
Rossville, GA 30741
Latvia jttandmary@juno.com
Thomas Tucker
P.O. Box 31, Ampur Cheing Khong
Cheing Rai, 57140, Thailand
Thailand thomtuck@loxinfo.co.th
James Turpin
Postboks 53 LoftsElk
3109 Tonsberg, Norway
Norway 
Earl Yates
APDO 616
Ciudad Victoria, Tamps., Mexico
Mexico eplus@tamps1telmex.net.mx
Glen Johnson
9301 Academy Street
Century, FL 32535
American Indians 
David Lewis
106 Front Street
Madison, AL 35758
Korea dllewis@Airnet.net
John Adams
P.O. Box 273
Rushville, IN 46173
Germany  
Tony Ledbetter
P.O. Box 15665
W. Palm Beach, FL
West Indies  
Jerry Sellers
9440 Hwy 200
Lexington, TN 38351-6991
Nepal jwsellers@juno.com
Glen Zemke
7804 Stanley Road, Lot #46
Powell, TN 37849
Japan